Programme

2020 Date Event
January
9 Jan Pre-Twelfth Night Get Together All welcome
Thur 30 Jan Making felt slippers
February
Thur 27 Feb Working on Bugs and Blossoms display
March
Thur 26 March Tapestry Weaving
April
Thur 30 Apr Making the most of your wheel: How a spinning wheel works, and how to maintain it.
May
Thur 28 May Brioche knitting
June
Thur 18 Jun Garden party @ Pam’s House. Please note this is a week earlier than normal.
Thur 25 June
TBA, possible guild visit
July
1-2 Jul Royal Norfolk Show Volunteers needed
Thur 30 Jul Properties of different wools, “guess the breed” game.
August
Thur 27 Aug Handmade Stitch markers, Workshop plus show and tell.
September
Thur 24 Sep Members Question and Answer session
October
Thur 29 Oct Tablet Weaving
November
Thur 26 Nov Diss Guild 2020 AGM
December
Merry Christmas